Headteacher and SBM Monthly Virtual Meetings

Course code
003
Event types
Development Training, Consistency Support
Event description

These monthly meetings ensure there is a regular platform for communication between REAch2, Headteachers and SBMs, allowing them to connect, to be updated and share information


Target Audience All Headteachers and School Business Managers

Course categories
REAch2
REAch2 subcategories
Business Administration & Finance
Target audience
Financial Management / Senior Leaders
target audience
Venue
Zoom, xxxx
venue
Event trainers
Margaret Clarke
tutors
Course cost
£0.00
Start date
Thursday 10 September 2020
End date
Wednesday 14 July 2021
Times
16:00 - 17:00
Number of sessions
Sessions
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Thursday 10 September 2020
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Wednesday 7 October 2020
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Wednesday 4 November 2020
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Monday 14 December 2020
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Thursday 7 January 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Friday 12 February 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Wednesday 3 March 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Wednesday 21 April 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Wednesday 19 May 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Thursday 17 June 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Venue
 Zoom, xxxx
Tutors
 Margaret Clarke
Start date
Wednesday 14 July 2021
Times
 16:00 - 17:00
Notes
 
Pre-Event Evaluationsn/a
Post-Event Evaluationsn/a
Impact Evaluations (Delegate)n/a
Impact Evaluations (CPD Leader)n/a